Upsala Drama Club
Past Productions

Upsala Drama Club

Upsala High School, Upsala MN

Twelve Angry JurorsTwelve Angry Jurors

By Sherman Sergel (adaptation)

Performed in the 1997-98 school year

A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. It looks like an open-and-shut case—until one of the jurors begins opening the others' eyes to the facts. "We have nothing to gain or lose by our verdict. We should not make it a personal thing." But personal it does become, with each juror revealing his or her own character. Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the people in the room become 12 angry jurors.

Foreman: Kristi Pepin
#2: Suzy Gerth
#3: Ben Gapinski
#4: Gloria Czech
#5: Chandler Morphew-Tarbuck
#6: Tracey Wensmann
#7: Karina Buchholz
#8: Julia Theisen
#9: Laura Koroll
#10: Sandy Trettel
#11: Anna Passi
#12: Vonda Cherne
Guard: Laura Cluka
Upsala High School Theatre HOME